Vibe

Who needs makeup when you’re confident-free? I wear makeup for me to gain self-confidence but if I don’t have one, what’s the reason of putting up any?

To be honest, I do not find myself as physically attractive as others but I know I can shine on my own. Even though I don’t have a taste on makeup, this is my not-so-closeup look and I usually wear this on parties and such.

On my face:

Moisturizer – Clean & Clear
Foundation – Ever Bilena
Eyebrows – Fashion 21 / Anastasia Beverly Hills in Chocolate
Eye makeup – MAC powder eyeshadow in 03
Blush on – Ever Bilena (rose) & KJM Lip & Cheek tint in Bittersweet Magenta
Lipbalm – Chapstick in cherry
Lipstick – Cover Girl in 625

Jewelries:

Headband – SM accesories
Earrings – SM accesories

xoxo yenmanuel

One Comment

Leave a Reply

